



# Workshop for SASEC Customs Administrations on Trade Facilitation Measures for Authorized Operators

12-14 September 2018, NACIN (Faridabad)

### PARTICIPANTS LIST

#### **BANGLADESH**

Mr. Hossain Ahmed Director General (Research & Statistics) National Board of Revenue, Dhaka

Mr. Mohammad Fakhrul Alam First Secretary (Customs Audit, Intelligence and Modernization) National Board of Revenue, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Abdul Hakim Additional Director General Customs Intelligence and Investigation Directorate

## **BHUTAN**

Mr. Kuenzang Thinley Deputy Commissioner RRCO Phuntsholing

Mr. Pema Letho Asst. Customs Officer RRCO Paro

Mr. Dungtu Wangchuk Senior Inspector RRCO Phuntsholing

#### **MALDIVES**

Mr. Mohamed Nizar Senior Superintendent Maldives Customs Service

Mr. Aiman Mohamed Senior Customs Officer Maldives Customs Service

Ms. Khashia Dawood Customs Officer Maldives Customs Service

#### **MYANMAR**

Mr. Tin Maung Tun Assistant Director Myanmar Customs Department

Ms. Su Latt Soe Min Staff Officer Myanmar Customs Department

Ms. Khaing Wah Thein Win Staff Officer Myanmar Customs Department





### **NEPAL**

Mr. Bhim Prasad Adhikari Director Department of Customs

Mr. Devi Prasad Bhandari Director Department of Customs

Mr. Mukti Ram Acharya Director Department of Customs

#### **SRI LANKA**

Mr. G.D.S.U. Chandrasena Deputy Director of Customs Sri Lanka Customs

Mr. A. R. Senadeera Deputy Director of Customs Sri Lanka Customs

Mr. N.D. Hettiarachchi Deputy Superintendent of Customs Sri Lanka Customs

# NATIONAL ACADEMY OF CUSTOMS, INDIRECT TAXES AND NARCOTICS (NACIN) / CUSTOMS

Ms. Minu Shukla Pathak Deputy Director

Ms. Ashima Bansal Additional Commissioner Customs Delhi

V. Ethirajan Assistant Commissioner Customs Chennai

Mr. Nirmal Joy Assistant Commissioner Customs Bengaluru Mr. N. Balram
Deputy Commissioner
Customs Mumbai-II

K. Ravi Kumar Assistant Commissioner Customs Mumbai-I

# **RESOURCE PERSONS**

Mr. Vimal K. Srivastava Additional Director General NACIN

Mr. Manish Kumar Additional Director NACIN

Shri Hardeep Batra Additional Commissioner WCO Cell, CBIC

Manudev Jain Assistant Commissioner Directorate of International Customs

Mr. Vijay Aggarwal Chief General Manager Sanden Vikas India Ltd.

Mr. Bhagawat Group Captain 31 Movement Control Unit, Air Force

Mr. Mukesh Gupta Deputy General Manager LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Hanslas Director Zion Express Cargo Pvt. Ltd.





# ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

Ms. Aileen Pangilinan Senior Regional Cooperation Officer Asian Development Bank

Ms. Francoise Alonzo-Calalay Senior Operations Assistant Asian Development Bank

Mr. Satish Reddy Trade Facilitation Specialist, India (ADB Consultant)