





Stakeholder Workshop on Facilitation of Nepal's Traffic-in-Transit through Kolkata/Haldia by use of Electronic Cargo Tracking System 27 February 2018, Kathmandu, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Ministry, Departments and other Government Offices	
Mr. Rabi Shankar Sainju	Mr. Manoj Acharya
Joint Secretary	Under Secretary
Ministry of Commerce	Ministry of Commerce
Mr. Ramji Danai	Mr. Traka Raj Bhatta
Under Secretary	Under Secretary
Ministry of Commerce	Ministry of Commerce
Mr. Suresh Bhattarai	Mr. Mukti Ram Acharya
Section Officer	Director
Ministry of Commerce	Department of Customs
Mr. Ganesh Prasad Aryal	Mr. Mani Ram Poudel
Director	Section Officer
Department of Customs	Department of Customs
Mr. Matrika Acharya	Mr. Nirman Kumar Bhattarai
Customs Officer	Customs Officer
Birgunj Customs Office	Dryport Customs Office
Mr. Hemanta Raj Neupani	Mr. Shiva Om Shrestha
Customs Officer	Customs Officer
Biratnagar Customs Office	Bhairahawa Customs Office
Ms. Roshan Khanal	Mr. Sushil Raj Khanal
Under Secretary	Section Officer
Ministry of Foreign Affair	Department of Commerce
Mr. Ramhari Pokharel	Mr. Hemandra Shahi
Section Officer	Manager
Department of Commerce	Nepal Intermodal Transport and Development Board (NITDB)
Mr. Murari Prasad Gautam	Ms. Ramila Koirala
International Trade Advisor	Section Officer
Nepal India Regional Trade and Transport Project (NIRTTP)	Nepal Transit and Warehousing Company Limited(NTWC)







Stakeholder Workshop on Facilitation of Nepal's Traffic-in-Transit through Kolkata/Haldia by use of Electronic Cargo Tracking System 27 February 2018, Kathmandu, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Private and Other Organization	
Mr. Anup K Shrestha	Mr. Rajeev Majgaiyan
Deputy Director	Deputy Director
Federation of Nepalese Chamber of Commerce and Industry(FNCCI)	Confederation of Nepalese Industries(CNI)
Mr. Naresh Das	Mr. Niraj Rai
Executive Memebr	Executive Member(Chair Person for Customs)
Confederation of Nepalese Industries(CNI)	Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC)
Mr. Deepak Shrestha	Mr. Pradeep Dhakal
Executive Member	Executive Member
Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC)	Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC)
Mr. Sundar Dahal	Mr. Sujan K Neupani
General Secretary	Executive Member
Nepal Freight Forwarders' Association (NEFFA)	Nepal Freight Forwarders' Association (NEFFA)
Mr. Pramod Pandey	Mr. Pratap Poudel
Secretary	Chair Person
Nepal Freight Forwarders' Association (NEFFA)	Public Policy Pathashala
Mr. R.B Rauniar	Mr. K.M Singh
Secretary General	Director
Nepal-India Chamber of Commerce and Industry(NICCI)	Nepal-India Chamber of Commerce and Industry(NICCI)
Mr. Subindra Bajracharaya	Mr. Resham Pokharel
Assistant Director	Executive Member
Federation of Handicraft Association of Nepal(FHAN)	Federation of Handicraft Association of Nepal(FHAN)
Mr. Sanjay K Gupta	Dr. C. M Adhikari
NAREL/E & Y	Sr. Economist
	NAREL/E & Y







Stakeholder Workshop on Facilitation of Nepal's Traffic-in-Transit through Kolkata/Haldia by use of Electronic Cargo Tracking System 27 February 2018, Kathmandu, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Asian Development Bank, Consultants and Resource Persons		
Mr. Sharad Bhandari	Ms. Temsunaro Jamir	
Office In-charged	Joint Commissioner, CBEC, India	
Asian Development Bank/Nepal Resident Mission		
Ma Observa Brassad Bahad	M. O.F.b D. H.	
Mr. Shyam Prasad Dahal	Mr. Satish Reddy	
Consultant	Consultant	
Asian Development Bank (ADB)	Asian Development Bank (ADB)	
Mr. Manbar Singh Khadka	Mr. Mandesh Maharjan	
Fconomist	Consultant	
Asian Development Bank (ADB/NRM)	Asian Development Bank (ADB)	
Asian Development Dank (ADB/NRIVI)	Asian Development Bank (ADB)	
Mr. Rajesh Bhimsaria	Mr. Udip Choudhary	
Director	General Manager	
TRANSECUR	TRANSECUR	