

#### **National Workshop on Risk Assessment and Selectivity**

#### 14 – 17, November, 2017



#### Nagarkot, Nepal

#### **Participants**

Mr. Tanka Prasad Pandey Director

Department of Customs

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Aryal Director

**Department of Customs** 

Mr. Gyanendra Raj Dhakal Director

Department of Customs

Mr. Mukti Prasad Pandey Chief Customs Officer Kailali Customs Office

Mr. Janardan Acharya Chief Customs Officer Nepalgunj Customs Officer

Mr. Thag Bahadur Mahotra Chief Customs Officer TIA Customs Office

Mr. Kiran Sharma Customs Officer Mechi Customs Office

Mr. Ashok Guragai Customs Officer Biratnagar Customs Office

Mr. Upendra Lamichhane Customs Officer Birguni Customs Office Mr. Niraman Kumar Bhattarai Customs Officer Dryport Customs Office

Mr. Gopal Khatri Customs Officer Bhairahawa Customs Office

Mr. Arjun Raj Pathak Customs Officer Bhairahawa Customs Office

Mr. Narendra Kumar Chaudhary Customs Officer Krishnanagar Customs Office

Mr. Shova Kanta Wagle Customs Officer Krishnanagar Customs Office

Mr. Shiva Prasad Dhungana Customs Officer Tatopani Customs Officer

Ms Biru Maskey Customs Officer TIA Customs Office

Ms. Man Kumari KC Customs Officer TIA Customs Office

Mr. Pramod Poudel PCA Officer PCA Office









#### National Workshop on Risk Assessment and Selectivity

#### 14 - 17, November, 2017



#### Nagarkot, Nepal

Mr. Ram Prasad Pokharel **Customs Officer** 

Kanchanpur Customs Office

Mr. Maniram Poudel Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Harihar Poudel Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Arjun Kumar Neupani Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Dilip KC Section Officer **Department of Customs**  Mr. Sushil Prasad Sharma Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Ashim Ghising Lama Computer Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Dipendra Kumar Jha Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Bharat Raj Adhikari Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Himlal Sharma Section Officer **Department of Customs** 

#### **Observers**

Mr. Shova Kanta Poudel **Deputy Director General Department of Customs** 

Mr. Shiva Bhandari Director **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Shree Krishna Nepal **Deputy Director General Department of Customs** 

Mr. Mukti Prasad Acharya Director **Department of Customs** 

Mr. Kishor Joshi Chief PCA Administrator Post Clearance Audit(PCA) Office

Ms. Om Kumari Pokharel **Under Secretary Department of Customs** 

Mr. Lawanya Kumar Dhakal Director **Department of Customs** 









## National Workshop on Risk Assessment and Selectivity





### Nagarkot, Nepal

# WCO Resources Person and ADB Consultants

Ms. Rieko Shikimachi Senior Training Specialist Japan Customs

Mr. Shyam Prasad Dahal Regional Cooperation Expert Asian Development Bank

Mr. Mandesh Maharjan Customs Automation Assistant Asian Development Bank Mr. Lalitha Weerasinghe Additional Director General of Customs Sri Lanka Customs

Mr. Yadava Aryal Customs Automation Expert Asian Development Bank





