## Nepal Customs Valuation: Second National Workshop under SASEC V6 Customs

## Kathmandu, Nepal 7-11 March 2016

## **PARTICIPANT LIST**

## A. Project Core Members

1	Mr. Rup Narayan Bhattarai	Deputy Director General
2	Mr. Kul Raj Jnawali	Director
3	Mr. Mukti Prasad Pandey	Director
4	Mr. Lava Kumar Adhikari	Chief Customs Auditor
5	Mr. Gopal Prasad Bhattarai	Customs Officer
6	Mr. Uddhab Dhungana	Section Officer

B.	Participants	
1	Mr. Tulasi Ram Regmi	Section Officer
2	Mr. Tejmani Kafle	Section Officer
3	Mr. Upendra Lamichhane	Section Officer
4	Mr. Ramesh Khatiwada	Section Officer
5	Mr. Romakanta Kafle	Section Officer
6	Mr. Nawaraj Adhikari	Customs Officer
7	Mr. Ashish Aryal	Customs Officer
8	Mr. Arjun Neupane	Customs Officer
9	Ms. Ambika K.C.	Customs Officer
10	Mr. Opendra Bahadur Hamal	Customs Officer
11	Mr. Madhav Acharya	Customs Officer
12	Mr. Ganapati Kandel	Customs Officer
13	Mr. Raju Paudel	Customs Auditor
14	Mr. Pabitra Khadka	Customs Officer
15	Mr. Hemchandra Sharma	Customs Officer
16	Mr. Maniram Paudel	Customs Officer
17	Mr. Dillu Prasad Sharma	Customs Officer
18	Mr. Man Bahadur B.K.	Customs Officer
19	Mr. Nirman Kumar Bhattarai	Customs Officer
20	Mr. Dhruba Kumar Regmi	Customs Officer
21	Mr. Prakash Pokharel	Customs Officer
22	Mr. Meghraj Bhattarai	Customs Inspector (Nayab Subba)
23	Mr. Pitambar Bashyal	Customs Inspector (Nayab Subba)
24	Mr. Chandra Begha	Customs Inspector (Nayab Subba)