National Transport and Trade Facilitation Committee Working Group Orientation Meeting

Thimphu, Bhutan 19-21 October 2015

List of Participants

Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen Mr. Yeshi Dorji
Dy. Chief Program Officer Sr. Research Officer

Department of Trade Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and

Ministry of Economic Affairs Industry
Thimphu Thimphu

sogel30@gmail.com yeshaydorji@gmail.com

Mr. Tashi Dorji
ICT Officer
Mr. Sittar Dorji
Sr. Planning Officer

Department of Immigration Ministry of Information and

Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs Communications

Thimphu Thimphu

tashidorji@mohca.gov.bt sdorji@moic.gov.bt

Ms. Kinley Pelden Ms. Selden

Chief, Quality Control and Quarantine

Dy. Collector, Customs & Excise Division

Division PMU/NTTFC Secretariat

Bhutan Agriculture and Food Regulatory Department of Revenue and Customs

Authority Thimphu

Thimphu seday@mof.gov.bt

kinleypelden@gmail.com

Mr. Phuntsho Dorji

Mr. Tashi Tenzin Dy. Collector, Customs & Excise Division
Asst. Research Officer PMU/NTTFC Secretariat

Bhutan Standards Bureau Department of Revenue and Customs

Thimphu Thimphu

ttenzin@bsb.gov.bt pdorji@mof.gov.bt

Mr. Jigme Dorji T Ms. Rinchen Zam

Sr. Research Officer Asst. Administration Officer

Research and Statistics Department PMU/NTTFC Secretariat

Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan Department of Revenue and Customs

Thimphu Thimphu

jigmedorjit@gmail.com rzam@mof.gov.bt

Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi ADB Consultant ADB STFP Thimphu pwangs2000@gmail.com