National Workshop on Capacity Building of Customs Officials on the provisions of new Customs Act, 2015 Dhaka, Bangladesh, 17-20 August 2015

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

No.	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Mr. Farid Uddin	Member (Customs Policy)	National board of Revenue, Dhaka
2.	Mr. Md. Masudul Kabir	Commissioner	Custom House ICD Kamalapur Dhaka
3.	Mr. Md. Saiful Islam	Commissioner	Customs Bond Commissionarate, Dhaka
4.	Mrs. Zakia Sultana	Director	Research and Statistics, NBR, Dhaka
5.	Dr. Moinul Khan	Director General	Customs Intelligence and Investigation Directorate, Dhaka
6.	Mr. Kazi Mostafizur Rahman	Additional Commissioner	Customs Excise and VAT Commissionarate Chittagong
7.	Mr. Md. Ahsanul Huq	Additional Commissioner	Customs Excise and VAT Commissionarate Khulna
8.	Mrs. Waheeda Rahman Choudhury	First Secretary Customs Modernization	National board of Revenue, Dhaka
9.	Mrs. Tasmina Hossain Luna	Additional Director General	Audit, Intelligence and Investigation Directorate VAT, Dhaka
10.	Mr. Khaled Mohammad Abu Hossain	Additional Director General	Customs Intelligence and Investigation Directorate, Dhaka
11.	Mrs. Shamim Ara	Joint Commissioner	Customs Excise and VAT Commissionarate, Dhaka













No.	Name	Designation	Post
12.	Mr. Mohammed Shafi Uddin	First Secretary Customs Export and Bond	National board of Revenue, Dhaka
13.	Mr. Mahbubur Rahman	Joint Commissioner	Large Tax Payers Unit VAT, Dhaka
14.	Mr. Md. Neyamul Islam	Joint Director	Customs Excise and VAT Training Academy, Chittagong
15.	Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam	Joint Commissioner	Custom House Chittagong
16.	Mr. Milon Sheik,	Deputy Director	Customs Intelligence and Investigation, Regional Office, Mongla
17.	Ms. Nusrat Jahan	Assistant Commissioner	Custom House ICD Kamalapur, Dhaka
18.	Mr. Farid Al Mamun	Assistant Commissioner	Custom House Dhaka, Dhaka
19.	Mr. Abilin Sangma	Assistant Commissioner	Customs Valuation and Internal Audit Commissionarate, Dhaka
20.	Ms. Shakera Khatun	Assistant Commissioner	Customs House Chittagong
21.	Mr. Alamgir Hossain	Assistant Commissioner	Customs House Benapole
22.	Mr. Md. Abul Hashem Prodhan	Revenue Officer	Custom House Benapole
23.	Mr. M.R. Jaman Badhon	Assistant Revenue Officer	Customs House ICD Kamlapur, Dhaka
24.	Mr. Md. Naimul Bashar	Asstant Revenue Officer	Custom House Dhaka, Dhaka
25.	Mr. Md. Tareq Ahsan	Assistant Revenue Officer	Customs Valuation and Internal Audit Commissionarate,













No.	Name	Designation	Post
			Dhaka
26.	Mr. Md. Saidur	Assistant Revenue	Custom House
20.	Rahman	Officer	Chittagong
27.	Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin Ahmed	Joint Secretary	Bank and Financial Institution Division
28.	Mr. Md. Nurul Islam	Joint Secretary	Finance Division
29.	Ms. Parvin Banu	Joint Secretary	Internal Resources Division
30.	Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir	Deputy Secretary	Internal Resources Division
31.	Mr. Md. Delwar Haidar	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Shipping
32.	Mr. Mohammad Nora Alam Siddique	Deputy Secretary	Economic Relation Division
33.	Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam	Senior Assistant Secretary	Cabinet Division
34.	Mr. Pratul Kumar Saha	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Industry
35.	Ms. Naznin Akhter		Ministry of Commerce
36.	Mr. Md Nazrul Islam Chowdhury	Senior Officer	MCCI
37.	Mr. Khairul Bashar	Co -Convener	DCCI
38.	Mr. Md. Munzur Ahmed	Trade Related Adviser	FBCCI













No.	Name	Designation	Post
39.	Mr. Shah Md. Abdul Khaleque	Trade Policy Wing In charge, Additional Secretary	FBCCI
40.	Dietmar Jost	ADB Consultant	
41.	Paul Collins	ADB Consultant	
42.	Gareth Lewis	ADB Consultant	
43.	Leticia De Leon	ADB Consultant	
44.	Tanya Marin	ADB Consultant	
45.	Allen Bruford	IFC-WBG Consultant	
46.	Zubair Masood	IFC-WBG	











