## Post-event Feature: Focused Workshop on ASYCUDA World Prototype Development

## List of participants

SN	Name	Designation	Organization
1	Mr. Damodar Regmi	Deputy Director General	Department of Customs
2	Mr. Sebantak Pokharel	Director	Department of Customs
3	Mr. Ramesh Sharma Paudyal	Director	Department of Customs
4	Mr. Gopal Khatri	Customs Officer	Birgunj Customs
5	Mr. Hari Har Poudyal	Customs Officer	Dry Port Customs
6	Mr. Phadindra Khatiwada	Section Officer	Department of Customs
7	Mr. Rajendra Dhungana	Customs Officer	Biratnagar Customs
8	Mr. Ram Datta Bhatta	IT Officer	Department of Customs
9	Mr. Ram Hari Regmi	Computer Engineer	Department of Customs
10	Mr. Ashim Ghishing Lama	Computer Officer	Department of Customs
11	Mr. Bhairab Khakurel	Statistical Officer	Bhairahawa Customs
12	Mr. Ashok Guragai	Customs Officer	Bhairahawa Customs
13	Mr. Arun Paudel	Computer Officer	Department of Customs
14	Mr. Dhana Prajapati	Computer Officer	Sunsari Customs
15	Mr. David Wright (Resource Person)	e- Customs Expert	ADB
16	Mr. Shyam Dahal	Trade Faciliation Expert	ADB
17	Mr. Sarad Bickram Rana	Customs Procedure Expert	ADB
18	Mr. Yadava Aryal	Customs Automation Expert	ADB